arrow_upward

expand_moreexpand_less

Free workspace access for Ukrainian refugees

We are pleased to announce that during this difficult time, many of our European partners have expressed their support by providing Ukrainian refugees with the opportunity to use the services of their business centers, coworking spaces and conference rooms free of charge.

Ukrainian refugees will be given several hours of free use of the internet and conference rooms, so you can keep in touch with your loved ones.

Ukraine
Office

How to use the service?

  • Choose a convenient location from the list below.
  • Arrange the date and time of your visit in advance by contacting the center directly
  • Bring your proof of ID
  • If you have any questions, please write to info@matchoffice.com

    Select from the list of countries:

    Austria
    City Contact/Email Location
    Salzburg Bernhard bernhard.winter@bitoffice.at check location
    Vienna Elisabeth dialoghotelwien@amspiegeln.at check location
    Belgium
    City Contact/Email Location
    Antwerp Charline charline.lenaerts@frame21.be check location
    Antwerp Anny anny.bormans@abs-antwerp.be check location
    Brussels Edouard edouard.cambier@seedfactory.be check location
    Brussels Thibaut thibaut.randaxhe@Silversquare.eu check location
    Brussels Benedict Benedict@welkinandmeraki.com check location
    Brussels Benedict Benedict@welkinandmeraki.com check location
    Brussels Alexia burotel@burotel.be check location
    Brussels Alexia burotel@burotel.be check location
    Brussels Valérie valerie.vincx@Silversquare.eu check location
    Brussels Valérie valerie.vincx@Silversquare.eu check location
    Brussels Laurie laurie.vestens@servcorp.be check location
    Brussels Laurie laurie.vestens@servcorp.be check location
    Ghent Inge Inge@meetdistrict.com check location
    Ghent Piet piet@depunt.be check location
    Tournai Baudouin bj@springbox.biz check location
    Bulgaria
    City Contact/Email Location
    Sofia Plamen info@bizhub.bg check location
    Sofia This Way info@thisway.com check location
    Sofia Sterling Serviced Office Group sofia@sterlingoffice.com check location
    Cyprus
    City Contact/Email Location
    Nicosia Loucas ldemetriou@totalpro.eu check location
    Czech Republic
    City Contact/Email Location
    Prague Mathias mathias@locusworkspace.com check location
    Denmark
    City Contact/Email Location
    Aarhus C Sander sander@smallgiant.dk check location
    Copenhagen S Tori tori@livezoku.com check location
    Copenhagen V Aleksandar ad@lokalebasen.dk check location
    Horsens Claus clausp@campaya.com check location
    Naestved Peter peter@monsted.dk check location
    Silkeborg Torben tp@partnerhuset.dk check location
    Estonia
    City Contact/Email Location
    Tallinn Maigi maigi.moor@wrkland.com check location
    Tallinn Maigi maigi.moor@wrkland.com check location
    Finland
    City Contact/Email Location
    Helsinki Sara mothership@mow.fi check location
    France
    City Contact/Email Location
    Senlis Servane elysolsenlis@gmail.com check location
    Germany
    City Contact/Email Location
    Berlin Jan-Martin playground@thekids.eu check location
    Berlin Boryana grandcentral@edgeworkspaces.com check location
    Düsseldorf Andreas a.hohmann@bc-seestern.com check location
    Frankfurt Alexander hello@die-zentrale-ffm.de check location
    Halblech Stephan eingang@cowerkerei.de check location
    Hamburg Sanjin info@hbcgmbh.de check location
    Hamburg Team workedition.hamburg@engelvoelkers.com check location
    Neuss Guido ochoisten@googlemail.com check location
    Ireland
    City Contact/Email Location
    Dublin Maeve maeve@element78.co check location
    Italy
    City Contact/Email Location
    Florence Valentina info@marconiworldoffice.it check location
    Florence Fulvia fulvia.finelli@exenet.it check location
    Milan Filippo filippo@flexworking.it check location
    Rome Roberta roberta.ghilardelli@pickcenter.com check location
    Rome Roberta roberta.ghilardelli@pickcenter.com check location
    Rome Benedetta benedetta.sdb@eurtradecenter.it check location
    Rome Claudia segreteria@parcodemedici.it check location
    Lithuania
    City Contact/Email Location
    Vilnius Greta community.lt@wrkland.com check location
    Vilnius Melanija info@imaguru.co check location
    Netherlands
    City Contact/Email Location
    Alkmaar Merijn Merijn@RTC.NL check location
    Amsterdam Karin karin@startdock.nl check location
    Amsterdam Karin karin@startdock.nl check location
    Amsterdam Karin karin@startdock.nl check location
    Arnhem Frans f.bruil@bea-vastgoed.nl check location
    Rotterdam Karin karin@startdock.nl check location
    Norway
    City Contact/Email Location
    Oslo Elizabeth liz@blankspaceoslo.com check location
    Poland
    City Contact/Email Location
    Bydgoszcz Julia julia.jarzabek@chillispaces.com check location
    Warsaw Natasza natasza.warchol@workin-senatorska.pl check location
    Portugal
    City Contact/Email Location
    Lisbon Rita geral@unicornportugal.pt check location
    Lisbon Vanessa vanessa@ideaspaces.pt check location
    Porto Leo leo@factscoworking.com check location
    Porto Fábio geral@coworkinggaia.pt check location
    Spain
    City Contact/Email Location
    Barcelona Ainhoa ainhoa@mymonday.es check location
    Barcelona Ainhoa ainhoa@mymonday.es check location
    Barcelona Eulàlia info@aticbarcelona.com check location
    Barcelona Paloma paloma.garcia@impacthub.net check location
    Barcelona Alex alex.gasso@mitreworkspace.com check location
    Granada Victoria hello@andacowork.com check location
    Gràcia Alex alex.gasso@mitreworkspace.com check location
    Jaen Lucía info@cuatrogatoscoworking.es check location
    Madrid Eva María info@ibercenter.com check location
    Madrid Melanija info@imaguru.co check location
    Madrid Paloma paloma.garcia@impacthub.net check location
    Madrid Paloma paloma.garcia@impacthub.net check location
    Malaga Arantxa info@elcirculocoworking.com check location
    Marbella Aneta contact@wecowork.es check location
    Zaragoza Natalia info@abnegocios.es check location
    Sweden
    City Contact/Email Location
    Helsingborg Fredrik fredrik.skold@testudo.se check location
    Helsingborg Fredrik fredrik.skold@testudo.se check location
    Malmö Fredrik fredrik.skold@testudo.se check location
    Malmö Gustaf gustaf@quickoffice.se check location
    Malmö Karsten karsten@mindpark.se check location
    Stockholm Cathy cathy.chen@impacthub.net check location
    Stockholm Helene helene.claesson@nybrogatanbc.se check location
    Stockholm Rob rob.johnson@unitedspaces.se check location
    Stockholm Rob rob.johnson@unitedspaces.se check location
    Vastervik Nimrod nimrod.sofer@psscandinavia.se check location
    Switzerland
    City Contact/Email Location
    Baden Marle info@ullifink.com check location
    Basel Isabel info@westhive.com check location
    Neuenburg Sedat hello@coworking-neuchatel.ch check location
    Sankt Gallen Stephan info@swissbusinesscenter.ch check location
    Zürich Hardturm info@westhive.com check location
    Zürich Belinda info@westhive.com check location
    Zürich Sun sun@residentzurich.com check location
    United Kingdom
    City Contact/Email Location
    Brentford Jane Jane.Erasmus@ubcuk.com check location
    Cambridge Karis marketing@mantle.co.uk check location
    Cambridgeshire Karis marketing@mantle.co.uk check location
    Chelmsford Karis marketing@mantle.co.uk check location
    Edinburgh Georgia office@kingsfordgroup.com check location
    Hertfordshire Karis marketing@mantle.co.uk check location
    Hertfordshire Karis marketing@mantle.co.uk check location
    Hitchin Sarah Sarah@eastwayenterprise.co.uk check location
    Kent Charlie charlie@workersleague.com check location
    Lewisham Charlie charlie@workersleague.com check location
    London Charlie charlie@workersleague.com check location
    London Jane jane.zsiboras-hammond@inigo.co.uk check location
    Maidenhead Stephanie stephanie@fenchurch.co.uk check location
    Oxford Karis marketing@mantle.co.uk check location
    Oxfordshire Hannah Hello@jennings.co.uk check location
    Sandwich Amanda thecentre@routemarketing.co.uk check location
    West Yorkshire Daniel daniel.bullen@hopepark.co.uk check location
    United States
    City Contact/Email Location
    Philadelphia Carly carly.d@mindspace.me check location
    San Francisco Carly carly.d@mindspace.me check location
    San Francisco Jack jack.elder@mindspace.me check location
    Our memberships
    • Matchoffice membership logo
    • Matchoffice membership logo
    • Matchoffice membership logo